悉尼 装修

旧屋翻新、商业装修、餐厅装修、办公室装修等、一条龙服务! 十年经验资深师傅,满足各种大大小小室内设计装修需求! 最优质的服务. 高品质的建材. 根据客户的预算进行装修. 专业的设计理念. 类型: 商店装修, 办公室装修, 住宅改造.

澳大利亚悉尼最好的装修公司

THE ONE INTERIORS 提供专业的室内室外空间与规划设计装修-包括大楼、别墅、办公室、商业与店面空间装潢设计,从设计到施工专业化服务

– 01

商店 装修

公司具备专业的设计团队,根据客户需求打造全新并且不一样的商铺装修,给人带来眼前一亮的视觉冲击

– 02

咖啡厅和酒吧翻新

专业的设计团队根据客户需求,为您的咖啡厅或酒吧注入新的生命,打造不一样的时尚风情。

– 03

餐厅 装修

公司具备优质的服务、高效的设计团队结合您的需求,将餐厅打造成您百分之百满意的模式。

– 04

办公室 装修

打破传统办公室的模样,结合您的需求,将会把您的办公室打造成让人眼前一亮的办公环境。

– 05

房屋改造

家是充满爱和温暖的地方,根据住宅内部形式和您的需求,专业的设计团队将会为您营造出一个梦想中的家。

– 06

新房装修

我们具有经验充足、热情洋溢的团队,将帮助您从根本上建立起一个您一直想拥有的家。

装修风格 – 我们的项目

悉尼装修师傅 – 关于我们

专业从事室内装修设计及家具项目管理

公司已经在悉尼做了十多年的装修,我们有足够的经验来满足您的装修需求。大的小的对我们来说是没有问题的,我们很高兴也能很好地处理任何规模的项目–从小而舒适的咖啡馆到几层繁忙的办公空间!

在我们公司看来,设计不仅仅是空间设计本身,还是空间的人。设计的本质体现在于人文、精神、传统、信仰以及企业文化等更具深义的内涵。我们的愿望是成为行业当中最具有价值的空间设计公司。在空间设计的多样化的面前,简外力求”从静中变动,从动中取静”,增强空间设计行为的丰富性,提高空间设计成果带来的经济效应。

并且我们会将把您的室内设计愿望融入到现实生活中!无论您想装修的是零售店、咖啡馆、餐厅,还是办公室、住宅。我们专业的设计团队都会根据客户需求和实际情况为您创造出您想要和需要的东西。并且我们提供优质的设计和施工服务的同时,也会根据客户的需求和预算进行装修。在满足客户审美需求的同时,我们的装修价格也是非常低的,低到绝无第二家。

悉尼专业装修公司

价差担保

我们将以最优质的服务、最专业的设计理念、最高品质的建材、最低的价格,结合您的需求为您打造最完美的空间。让您用最低的价格享受最完美的品质。

地址

8/9 Wordie Pl, Padstow NSW 2211 Australia

联系电话

+61432 303 376

免费报价

从设计施工至后续服务,我们与您建立长期信任关系,持续不断的提供专业的建议,改善顾客居家生活品质为忠旨。

7 + 7 =

Call Now Button

Shopfitting: From Boring to Brilliant

People like pretty things. If you want people to spend time (and money!) in your shop or restaurant, you have to make it pretty. Don’t know how to do that? Don’t worry, we do.

The Best Shopfitters in Sydney, Australia

With over 10 years of experience, the team here at The One Interiors is full of ideas for impressive shop fittings in Sydney that resonate with customers. Check out what we can do.

– 01

Retail Fit-out / Shop Renovation

Your shop should be unique and accurately represent your brand. The best shop designs convey to your customers your values and products at a mere glance. Our expert team of shop fitters in Sydney can transform your shop into a magnet that will turn heads and draw people into your store

– 02

Cafe & Bar Renovation

Has business been slowing down in your cafe or bar recently? A unique new look might be just what you need to breathe new life into your enterprise.

 

– 03

Restaurant Renovation

What customers see is nearly as important as what they eat in a restaurant. We shop fit out restaurants to help turn them into hotspots in Sydney.

– 04

Office Renovation

Whoever said offices had to be dull and boring? We transform offices into spaces that make employees want to come to work. Spiff up your style and watch productivity soar.

 

– 05

Residential Renovation

Your home should be your haven. It should be as unique as you are and be your escape from the world. We can make it feel that way.

 

– 06

New Home Construction

A new home is a blank canvas. We’ll help you create the dream home you’ve always wanted — even if you don’t know how to describe it yet.

Interior design Sydney Portfolio

About us

Shopfitting in Sydney: Why Are We the Best?

For over 10 years, our team has been redesigning and waking up residential and commercial spaces all across Sydney, Australia. We listen to your ideas, mix them with expert advice from our team, and create a finished product that is not only modern and trendy but also uniquely you. 

No project is too large or too small for our team at The One Interiors. From your home in the suburbs to a multi-million dollar apartment building overlooking Sydney Harbour, we have fresh ideas for it all. 

The best part? We do it all for the best price.

The One Interior team boasts some of the best interior designers, project managers and builders who possess what it takes to come up with outstanding contemporary, vivid and practical interior designs. Our team is happy to work with you and hear your ideas (it’s your space after all!) and will put in the effort and time needed to create a design and fit out that you will surely love.

And the best thing about working with us? We deliver premium design and construction service at prices you can’t find with anyone else! With us, there is no need to break the bank to have a professional and aesthetic design created and built – we work to your needs, your vision and your budget. There’s only ONE place to go to when you need an aesthetic refresh for your home or business – The One Interiors – best shopfitters in Sydney Australia.

Interior design

Price Beat Guarantee​​

We’re so confident in the quality of our work and our ability to offer the best prices that we offer a solid price beat guarantee. If you can find a better quote (you’ll have to work hard!), we’ll beat it.

Make no mistake, even though we offer such great prices, you can still expect the best quality. Our team has the knowledge and skills necessary to design and complete your project quickly, which helps us keep our prices down.

There’s no reason you can’t have your cake and eat it too.

Address

8/9 Wordie Pl, Padstow NSW 2211 Australia

Phone

+61432 303 376

Ready for a Refresh?

The One Interiors is the ONE place to go in Sydney to aesthetically refresh your home or business. Get your free quote today!

14 + 3 =

Call Now Button悉尼装修 悉尼装修